There are no warnings or advisories

Yr.no 7 day forecast for Hotel Skamnos weather site:
  °C  km/h mm hPa
Sunday 22 October 2017
12-18  19 S 5 0 1016
18-00  16 SW 3 0 1014
Monday 23 October 2017
00-06  11 WSW 1 0 1013
06-12  9 WSW 1 0 1010
12-18  16 SW 13 2.4 1008
18-00  13 SW 8 0 1004
Tuesday 24 October 2017
00-06  8 WSW 6 0 1003
06-12  6 SW 3 0 1001
12-18  10 SSE 6 3 1003
18-00  8 ENE 4 0 1005
Wednesday 25 October 2017
00-06  6 N 6 0 1009
03-09  6 N 6 0 1009
09-15  7 NNE 6 0 1013
15-21  11 NE 12 1.1 1015
21-03  8 NNE 10 1.8 1020
Thursday 26 October 2017
03-09  8 NE 10 1.1 1023
09-15  8 NE 12 0.6 1026
15-21  11 NE 10 0 1026
21-03  7 NNE 5 0 1027
Friday 27 October 2017
03-09  6 N 6 0 1025
09-15  8 NNW 2 0 1022
15-21  15 S 3 0 1019
21-03  9 WNW 3 0 1017
Saturday 28 October 2017
03-09  7 S 1 0 1013
09-15  8 SSW 2 0 1012
15-21  16 SW 8 0 1011
21-03  10 ENE 5 2.3 1013
Sunday 29 October 2017
08-14  7 NE 6 0 1019
14-20  10 ESE 4 0 1017
20-02  7 W 3 0 1016
Monday 30 October 2017
02-08  8 WSW 4 0 1013
08-14  8 SW 7 0 1011
14-20  14 WSW 18 0 1009
20-02  11 WSW 10 0.9 1008
Tuesday 31 October 2017
02-08  10 SW 5 0.6 1009
08-14  9 NE 5 0 1013
14-20  11 NNE 8 0 1017

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK